Select City
City Location Class Eligibility Number of Classes Start Time Start Date End Date Day(s) of Week Duration  
Foster City Brewer Island Elementary School Medi Kids - Health Matters 3rd Grade----6th Grade 7 2pm 08/23/2017 10/04/2017 Wednesday
1HR More Info...
Foster City Brewer Island Elementary School Medi Kids - Health Matters 3rd Grade----6th Grade 8 2pm 10/25/2017 12/20/2017 Wednesday
1HR More Info...
Fremont Fremont Center Medi Kids - Health Matters 2nd Grade----5th Grade 8 5:30pm 09/27/2017 11/15/2017 Wednesday
1HR More Info...
Fremont Warwick Elementary Fremont Medi Kids - Health Matters 2nd Grade----5th Grade 26 3:00Pm 10/10/2017 05/01/2018 Tuesday
1HR More Info...
Fremont Weibel Elementary School Medi Kids - Health Matters 2nd Grade----5th Grade 26 3:00Pm 10/12/2017 05/03/2018 Thursday
1HR More Info...
Moraga Hacienda de las Flores, Moraga Medi Kids - Health Matters 2nd Grade----5th Grade 8 4:30Pm 09/14/2017 11/02/2017 Thursday
1HR More Info...
Pleasanton Veterens Memorial Building Medi Kids - Health Matters 2nd Grade----5th Grade 8 3:45pm 09/11/2017 10/30/2017 Monday
1HR More Info...
San Mateo Baywood Elementary School Medi Kids - Health Matters 2nd Grade----5th Grade 7 3:50pm 08/24/2017 10/05/2017 Thursday
1HR More Info...
San Mateo Baywood Elementary School Medi Kids - Health Matters 2nd Grade----5th Grade 8 3:50pm 10/26/2017 12/21/2017 Thursday
1HR More Info...
San Mateo Baywood Elementary School Medi Kids - Health Matters 2nd Grade----5th Grade 8 3:50pm 01/25/2018 03/15/2018 Thursday
1HR More Info...
Tracy Tracy Transit Station Medi Kids - Health Matters 2nd Grade----5th Grade 8 4:30pm 09/29/2017 11/17/2017 Friday
1HR More Info...
Walnut Creek Buena Vista Elementary School Medi Kids - Health Matters 1st Grade----5th Grade 10 2:35pm 09/25/2017 12/11/2017 Monday
1 Hour More Info...