Select City
City Location Class Eligibility Number of Classes Start Time Start Date End Date Day(s) of Week Duration  
Danville Danville Community Center Medi Kids - Health Matters 2nd Grade----5th Grade 8 3:30PM 01/18/2018 03/08/2018 Thursday
1HR More Info...
Foster City Brewer Island Elementary School Medi Kids - Health Matters 3rd Grade----6th Grade 8 2pm 10/25/2017 12/20/2017 Wednesday
1HR More Info...
Foster City Foster City Park and Rec Medi Kids - Health Matters 2nd Grade----5th Grade 8 6:30pm 01/08/2018 03/26/2018 Monday
1HR More Info...
Fremont Fremont Center Medi Kids - Health Matters 2nd Grade----5th Grade 6 6:00PM 11/07/2017 12/19/2017 Tuesday
1HR More Info...
Fremont Warwick Elementary Fremont Medi Kids - Health Matters 2nd Grade----5th Grade 26 3:00Pm 10/10/2017 05/01/2018 Tuesday
1HR More Info...
Fremont Weibel Elementary School Medi Kids - Health Matters 2nd Grade----5th Grade 26 3:00Pm 10/12/2017 05/03/2018 Thursday
1HR More Info...
Orinda Orinda Community Center Medi Kids - Health Matters 2nd Grade----5th Grade 8 6:30pm 01/18/2018 03/08/2018 Thursday
1HR More Info...
Orinda Orinda Community Center Medi Kids - Health Matters 2nd Grade----5th Grade 8 6:30pm 03/22/2018 05/17/2018 Thursday
1HR More Info...
Piedmont Piedmont Middle School Medi Kids - Health Matters 2nd Grade----5th Grade 9 5:30PM 01/12/2018 03/16/2018 Friday
1HR More Info...
Piedmont Piedmont Middle School Medi Kids - Health Matters 2nd Grade----5th Grade 9 5:30PM 03/23/2018 05/25/2018 Friday
1HR More Info...
Pleasanton Amador Rec Center Medi Kids - Health Matters 2nd Grade----5th Grade 10 4:30pm 02/16/2018 05/11/2018 Friday
1HR More Info...
San Mateo Baywood Elementary School Medi Kids - Health Matters 2nd Grade----5th Grade 8 3:50pm 10/26/2017 12/21/2017 Thursday
1HR More Info...
San Mateo Baywood Elementary School Medi Kids - Health Matters 2nd Grade----5th Grade 8 3:50pm 01/25/2018 03/15/2018 Thursday
1HR More Info...
Tracy Tracy Transit Station Medi Kids - Health Matters 2nd Grade----5th Grade 8 6:30pm 01/22/2018 03/19/2018 Monday
1HR More Info...
Walnut Creek Buena Vista Elementary School Medi Kids - Health Matters 1st Grade----5th Grade 10 2:35pm 09/25/2017 12/11/2017 Monday
1 Hour More Info...